06/27/2017: Day 46

I haven’t written for a while because there really hasn’t been much to write about. The weight is going pretty good. This morning I was at 300. 9 pounds! So that would mean that I’ve lost 14.1 pounds since this all began.

I’m having moments like when I look at food and wonder is this lust that I’m feeling. So I talked to Pastor Lehman or Phil Lehman on Sunday. He explained there may be a fine line between temptation and lust but as long as I’m not dwelling on it then I’m probably not crossing that line. I think I’m OK with that.

My oldest son came in from Ohio and visit with us. That was a lot of fun. It would be nice to have family closer to where we live but not so far away.

The aqua therapy is pretty much done for now unless insurance will cover more sessions. I go Thursday for an a evaluation which I’m not really sure what that means. But a friend of ours has said we can come over and use their pool so we might start that next week regardless.

Keep praying!

